Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I am very please with Dr. Kings service she always take care of my medical needs with concern and patients
Florine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Did a FaceTime with Dr. King. She asked questions about my condition and I was able to respond and ask quest. Was given advice on medications. Was a warm encounter.
Janice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
My experience was professional, informative, thorough, and caring. Thank you, Dr. King, for your medical expertise and genuine concern.
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I've been a patient of Dr. King for about 8 years since coming to her, my health has improved tremendously. She takes the time to listen patiently to my issues and educate me on the opinions that I have. I would recommend Dr. King's practice to anyone looking for a good health care provider!
Janice R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
This was my first appointment and I found Dr. King to be professional, efficient and thorough. She listens well and is compassionate.
Montrice L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
This was my second telemedicine experience. I found it to be convenient and I was able to get my test results in a more timely manner.
Stephon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
A Doctor who listen, helps, and take the time to fix the problems that her patients are having, is greatly appreciated.
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Very helpful
Claudette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent service, from the time the door is answered until you leave. Superb customer service, appointment time met with little delay for paperwork. Dr. King listens and give high level analysis advice based on findings and client lifestyle. I highly recommend her care.
Rickey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff is kind, personable and knowledgeable.
Montrice L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
This was the first time that I was able to have a media appt. with Dr. King and it was very good experience.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Health tips
Marie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
very satisfied.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I felt a welcoming attitude. The Doctor and her staff are caring and competent. I will always recommend this doctor.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
It's easy to communicate with Dr. Jing. She listens and we can discuss options and care in a professional way. If I have concerns or questions she share her medical advise in such a way for me to understand the shared information. Her staff is proficient, Respectfully, and graceful.
Pamela T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Very Good
Desiree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional, and thorough. I am very pleased.
Deidre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. King is ALWAYS thorough, friendly, and ready to talk about whatever is concerning me. She's the best!
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Always excellent. I can never say enough about my visits to Dr. King
Kathryn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr.King is such a Great Physician. She is attentive, detailed, and proactive. What a great experience working with her as she helps me along my health journey. 5 stars!