Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

54 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie J.
Submitted 10/19/21
very satisfied.
John G.
Submitted 10/12/21
I felt a welcoming attitude. The Doctor and her staff are caring and competent. I will always recommend this doctor.
Darlene B.
Submitted 10/11/21
It's easy to communicate with Dr. Jing. She listens and we can discuss options and care in a professional way. If I have concerns or questions she share her medical advise in such a way for me to understand the shared information. Her staff is proficient, Respectfully, and graceful.
Pamela T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very Good
Desiree M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional, and thorough. I am very pleased.
Deidre C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. King is ALWAYS thorough, friendly, and ready to talk about whatever is concerning me. She's the best!
Joyce M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always excellent. I can never say enough about my visits to Dr. King
Kathryn J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr.King is such a Great Physician. She is attentive, detailed, and proactive. What a great experience working with her as she helps me along my health journey. 5 stars!
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.king give me good information takes time to review all my needs
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Mi g is always listens very thoroughly discusses options and possibilities w/ me!
Linia A.
Submitted 09/12/21
I enjoyed my last visit. Dr King was very thorough in listening to my issues and addressing them with the proper Tests and informing me as to the steps needed to be taken for my answers. She made every effort two find doctors in my insurance realm and supplies information involving other natural remedies. She and staff are very personable.
Trina S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. King spends time with me. I feel She that she listens & she hears. In addition her office staff are friendly and efficient.
Latreia L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. King and her staff are very professional and extremely friendly. Each staff member I met was sure to introduce themselves making me feel very comfortable. Dr. King is very thorough in her exam in which I never felt rushed even though she had other patients waiting. I am new to the city so it was my first visit. The office was a referral and I'm so glad I found this location. Lucretia L.
Donna C.
Submitted 09/03/21
My doctor always finds a way to squeeze me in. She's always thorough.
Anne Katrine W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent as always
Leandrew M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great
Karen J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. King is always very thorough and patient
Ellen B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always a pleasure to come down for a visit and prolo. Traffic is awful though
Yolanda H.
Submitted 07/21/21
She accommodated me on very short notice, but still took her time and answered all of my questions and concerns. She ways provides a good mix of traditional and non traditional solutions.
Marjorie M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr King was easy to talk to about my issues. She gave great advice on improving my overall health.