Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.81/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone was pleasant and helpful, and I look forward to working with Dr. King.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The best doctors I have ever seen! Bedside manner is impeccable!!!
Barron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Good very personable smiling joy and laughter
Janis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Caring, Compehensive, treatment individualistic
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Thanks to Dr King and her office for making time for her patients without an appointment and being theBest. Thanks to you all for your help.
Eddie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
She's is great excellent
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always a pleasant experience the staff is pleasant and of course Dr. King even though she may be very busy but she’s never heard me. I’m able to voice all of my concerns and she even listens if I have a recommendation she tell me if that’s a good idea or something she can work with and I appreciate it.
Erika S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
It was nice talking with the doctor.
Claudette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent. Doctor King responded to my request to look at pictures sent in before scheduling an in person visit quickly after. Shaanaye was patient with me and very helpful in assisting Dr. King in getting me the needed information.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Awareness of what the patient needs knowledgeable about medic understanding and trying to work to get a plan to keep the patient healthy
S Jody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The facility is clean and cozy and decorated with healthy educational information throughout. I was in and out quickly with all my concerns addressed in a friendly and professional manner. Also the phlebotomist drew my blood in a skilled, comforting and painless manner, taking into account all my requests and explaining everything I commented on as she proceeded. I'd asked Dr King for a recommendation to a Hospital where I wouldn't have to wait so long to get my x-ray. Her recommendation was not far, and my wait time was 1 to 2 minutes at the check-in, registration and at x-ray!
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. King provides real talk and solutions. Staff also demonstrates courtesy and knowledge.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great information from doctor Nicole thank you…
Vernon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very good
Veronica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My experience is always Pleasant and I appreciate the care I get
Theodore O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
On time and spent time to discuss my issues with the knowledge in moving on for the proper events to expectations to control of my health.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Nicole King and catch up. Prolo not so much but it works wonderfully. Even the next day
Florine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Being in a Drs. Ofa pleasure
Flora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Comprehensive and complete