Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

107 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn J.
Submitted 07/30/22
Always a good experience.
Karyn S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Good caring experience explaining the process & what your options are in the process. Highly recommended
Mahiri A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great physician. Knowledgeable and frank conversations with gracious bedside manner. Balanced and progressive approach of natural remedies and/or lifestyle changes, before prescribing big pharma!
Janice H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent
Richard W.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very Very notable very outstanding will get to the root of your problem.
Shirley B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very caring
Karen S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. King is the stuff REAL doctors are made of! :) The atmosphere of her office is relaxing and the staff is friendly. She listens and she asked you questions. She then go on-line to find exercises that will help you work the kinks out or pamphlets that will give you an understanding of the things your body is trying to tell you. She keeps it real!
Lorna K.
Submitted 07/21/22
I find Dr. King thorough and a good listener.
Jylen G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Amazing team! Always made me comfortable.
Florine B.
Submitted 07/13/22
As usual a good experience with Dr. King. Like the way she takes the time to talk to you about health concerns and offer suggestions. Staff is also polite.
Ladar J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Paula E.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very professional takes time to ask questions about you and your medicines. Nurse's staff is also professional and pleasant to work work. This is my personal experience.
Serena O.
Submitted 06/03/22
It was enlightening, thorough.
Vernell M.
Submitted 05/28/22
I was given information from my from my heart monitoring and In Body procedures. Also other needed information to follow up.
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional, informative and pleasant.
Mary R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good
Maryann H.
Submitted 05/24/22
DR. KING AND HER STAFF ARE GREAT! They really do care about their patients I'm so glad and grateful that 2 of my friends referred her to me.
Belinda J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great experience. Easy to talk to.
Sharee M.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr King is knowledgeable and makes sure you understand everything. The staff is great.
Claudia K.
Submitted 04/13/22
No traffic