Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

21 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Nicole King is ALWAYS welcoming, professional and easy to talk to. She listens patiently, asks questions and provides the feedback and answers that are necessary for the health and well-being of her patients. Her office is pleasant and her staff is always courteous and professional as well. I am so thankful to have found her as my primary physician.
Lora B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always good
Chandra E.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. King is extremely personable and knowledgeable, her staff is always professional and friendly.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great!
Sable B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always great!
Linda H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. King is always comforting and a great listener. She asks the hard questions and follows-up on any potential issues.
Darlene B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Its always a pleasure to see my doctor. She is pleasant and professional. She doesn't rush during your consultation with her. She answers all concerns you may have and explains it. I appreciate Dr. King.
Sierra P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very thorough. She listened to me and took time to learn my history. She made a comprehensive treatment plan. One of the best doctors I've had in a long time!
Paula E.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great experience good information understandably, & clear.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Doctor King listens has a great attitude always upbeat
Lewis W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Abraham Mark's attention to safety and personal attention afforded me the opportunity to receive care even in a Pandemic!
Michele E.
Submitted 05/16/20
I love my doctor! I love that she's kind, friendly, compassionate, personable, knowledgeable and she doesn't leave no stone unturned. I also love the fact that she's flexible and have the ability to provide both Western and Alternative Holistic Wellness and Healing! Dr. Nicole King will always be my doctor!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/13/20
She takes time to listen regarding concerns/illiness, and explains test results/diagnosis and advises in a tactful concern manner. I love her professional yet personal manners. Hats of to her receptionist, Shana (hope I spelled it right), she too is not only professional, but a dedicated caring manner.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Doc King listens to her patients she works on a plan to help
Mary R.
Submitted 04/28/20
My visit was good with me in mind not rushed I felt the same way as before the virus.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr King really cares about her patients, they are not just a number
Jennifer J.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr. King understands her patients and will craft a personalized plan for care
Michael T.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. King is awesome! I feel so blessed to be under her care!
Beatrice B.
Submitted 03/09/20
On my recent visit with Dr. King, She explained what I need to do to reach my goals for a healthier lifestyle including which foods to avoid, and foods I should increase in my food regimen. Also EXERCISE. She really cares.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Doctor King really is best doctor she listens to me and works with me and gives me realistic goals to shoot for and her staff is great too friendly and courtiuos