Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional, and thorough. I am very pleased.
Deidre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. King is ALWAYS thorough, friendly, and ready to talk about whatever is concerning me. She's the best!
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Always excellent. I can never say enough about my visits to Dr. King
Kathryn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr.King is such a Great Physician. She is attentive, detailed, and proactive. What a great experience working with her as she helps me along my health journey. 5 stars!
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.king give me good information takes time to review all my needs
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Mi g is always listens very thoroughly discusses options and possibilities w/ me!
Linia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
I enjoyed my last visit. Dr King was very thorough in listening to my issues and addressing them with the proper Tests and informing me as to the steps needed to be taken for my answers. She made every effort two find doctors in my insurance realm and supplies information involving other natural remedies. She and staff are very personable.
Trina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. King spends time with me. I feel She that she listens & she hears. In addition her office staff are friendly and efficient.
Latreia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. King and her staff are very professional and extremely friendly. Each staff member I met was sure to introduce themselves making me feel very comfortable. Dr. King is very thorough in her exam in which I never felt rushed even though she had other patients waiting. I am new to the city so it was my first visit. The office was a referral and I'm so glad I found this location. Lucretia L.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My doctor always finds a way to squeeze me in. She's always thorough.
Anne Katrine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent as always
Leandrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. King is always very thorough and patient
Ellen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Always a pleasure to come down for a visit and prolo. Traffic is awful though
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
She accommodated me on very short notice, but still took her time and answered all of my questions and concerns. She ways provides a good mix of traditional and non traditional solutions.
Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr King was easy to talk to about my issues. She gave great advice on improving my overall health.
Gloria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Good
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Forgot how great it was visiting her office.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr King is a great doctor I am so happy to be one of her patient She take time to explain all the question I ask Thank you Dr King for being my Doctor
Mattie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great Service, Great Staff, Great Doctor!