Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good on time and met my needs.
Zachary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
I had a very good experience Dr. King and staff were very helpful
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I like the services very prompt and informed of what I needed
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I always feel well cared for!
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. King is full of information!!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Nicole King is ALWAYS welcoming, professional and easy to talk to. She listens patiently, asks questions and provides the feedback and answers that are necessary for the health and well-being of her patients. Her office is pleasant and her staff is always courteous and professional as well. I am so thankful to have found her as my primary physician.
Lora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Always good
Chandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. King is extremely personable and knowledgeable, her staff is always professional and friendly.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Great!
Sable B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Always great!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. King is always comforting and a great listener. She asks the hard questions and follows-up on any potential issues.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Its always a pleasure to see my doctor. She is pleasant and professional. She doesn't rush during your consultation with her. She answers all concerns you may have and explains it. I appreciate Dr. King.
Sierra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very thorough. She listened to me and took time to learn my history. She made a comprehensive treatment plan. One of the best doctors I've had in a long time!
Paula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Great experience good information understandably, & clear.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Doctor King listens has a great attitude always upbeat
Lewis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Abraham Mark's attention to safety and personal attention afforded me the opportunity to receive care even in a Pandemic!
Michele E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
I love my doctor! I love that she's kind, friendly, compassionate, personable, knowledgeable and she doesn't leave no stone unturned. I also love the fact that she's flexible and have the ability to provide both Western and Alternative Holistic Wellness and Healing! Dr. Nicole King will always be my doctor!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
She takes time to listen regarding concerns/illiness, and explains test results/diagnosis and advises in a tactful concern manner. I love her professional yet personal manners. Hats of to her receptionist, Shana (hope I spelled it right), she too is not only professional, but a dedicated caring manner.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Doc King listens to her patients she works on a plan to help
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
My visit was good with me in mind not rushed I felt the same way as before the virus.