Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

54 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Good
Brian B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Forgot how great it was visiting her office.
Gloria C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr King is a great doctor I am so happy to be one of her patient She take time to explain all the question I ask Thank you Dr King for being my Doctor
Mattie P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great Service, Great Staff, Great Doctor!
Dametria E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Organized and professional environment!
Penelope G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very pleasant. Dr. King was very knowledgeable with my discussion of my reports. I would recommend Dr. King to anyine who needs a vell versed Doctor ❤
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very impressive, love her bedside manner
Constance A.
Submitted 06/11/21
My visits are always pleasant with Dr. King she takes time with me and give me information and recommendation concerning my needs which always helps
Ronald W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very good on time and met my needs.
Zachary D.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had a very good experience Dr. King and staff were very helpful
Janice L.
Submitted 06/01/21
I like the services very prompt and informed of what I needed
Linda S.
Submitted 05/28/21
I always feel well cared for!
Michael E.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. King is full of information!!
Linda T.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Nicole King is ALWAYS welcoming, professional and easy to talk to. She listens patiently, asks questions and provides the feedback and answers that are necessary for the health and well-being of her patients. Her office is pleasant and her staff is always courteous and professional as well. I am so thankful to have found her as my primary physician.
Lora B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always good
Chandra E.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. King is extremely personable and knowledgeable, her staff is always professional and friendly.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great!
Sable B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Always great!
Linda H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. King is always comforting and a great listener. She asks the hard questions and follows-up on any potential issues.
Darlene B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Its always a pleasure to see my doctor. She is pleasant and professional. She doesn't rush during your consultation with her. She answers all concerns you may have and explains it. I appreciate Dr. King.