Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elinor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. King is very thorough and the staff us so friendly
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. King was attentive, pleasant and detailed. It was my first visit so actual medical remedies were not given. Was more of an evaluation. But based on my interaction with her I look forward to my next visit.
Lynn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Received through review of all medications and supplements at annual check up answered my questions.
Taalib-Din Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent service
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
highest quality service. Avpractitioner who listens to patient concerns.
Donna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr. King always spends as much time answering any questions.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
It was a great visit. Dr. King was very professional. The staff was great. I think I'm going to like it here. Thank you Dr King.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great information
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very pleased
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Glad I did go to Dr. King. I have known of her for many years but I had a physician who recently retired. Looking forward to visits with Dr. King. I find her to be knowledgeable, helpful and caring.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very knowledgeable
Devon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
One of the best Doctors I've ever had.
Dora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
From the Entire Nursing Staff to Dr. King they are all Professionals and the thing is you can talk to them they're not Stuffy or Snobby, like some medical personnel, here they treat you like you're Welcomed to come/be there and personally I like that
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Always thorough and attentive to my issues.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
I was referred to Dr King by family members. And she stands up
Audrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Great
Sherrod P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very satisfied
Marie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very successful
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very helpful!!!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Five stars