Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toylee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
The staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr. King is thorough and takes the time to listen to patients.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Good service knows her subject matter very well.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Exception Knowledge-based Excellent staff
Christophe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Everything was Professional and timely.
Sharisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Great experience! Had my first appointment today. Honestly, Dr. King she’s very attentive and a great spirit. Thank you, Dr. King!
Cherie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr.King and staff is very patient and have concern of my needs
Armeta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Wonderful interaction, conversation, and medical assessment with Dr. King; very thorough and professional.
Erczella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr. King is a patient, well knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.
Kwame J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Therill
Stegel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Always caring and patients with You
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Love the staff and Dr King is very professional and keeps patients focused on health goals.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Excellent care
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Nice calming professional efficient
Chandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Hospital follow up. The visit was great
Lemaire D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
This doctor listens & takes notes. Gives you recommend options on how to proceed with your care.
S Jody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Concise and to the point, got all my questions addressed. Thanks.
Comelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
My visit is always great
Cheronne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. King, is very patient and genuinely concerned about her patients health. I have been with her over 15 plus years. I continue to recommend family/friends to her.
Leeah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. King is patient and thorough. Dr. King sure your overall health is great. She up to date with all Doctors that’s involved with your health plan as well.
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I've been working with Dr King for over 6 year my health has never been better. I love her genuine concern and the fact that she takes time to thoroughly listen and explain my health issues.