Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vernon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very good
Veronica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My experience is always Pleasant and I appreciate the care I get
Theodore O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
On time and spent time to discuss my issues with the knowledge in moving on for the proper events to expectations to control of my health.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Nicole King and catch up. Prolo not so much but it works wonderfully. Even the next day
Florine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Being in a Drs. Ofa pleasure
Flora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Comprehensive and complete
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. King took time to listen and discuss my situation, and in reviewing my labs she explained the significance of each test result. She also made meaningful recommendations to address the areas of concern.
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. King is easy to talk to and will explain things regarding your medical needs that you can understand.
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very thorough in concern and approach for your health and wellbeing.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Thorough, informative, empathetic and helpful.
Yvette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr King provides the perfect blend of standard and natural medicine. She recommended lavender to help with sleep and its working.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very attentive and professional.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very helpful concerning my health
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
It took me a long time to find a doctor I like and this doctor Dr King there is no better out there than her she takes the time to listen she works with me we try to solve problems together and when she needs to be a little firm with me cuz I'm slacking she does couldn't ask for a better doctor than her
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Nicole is full of information! Thank you…
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Pleasant. Friendly and personable. Caring
Mira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always pleasant, professional, very thorough
Teressa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. King is patient and listens to my needs.
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. King us always open to listen and share important information that is needed m
Renee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr King Really listens and ask questions,from their she makes a plan that always is for your better health needs,that may include test,her wonderful vitamins or supplements.