Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.85/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
My experience with Dr King was great
Felicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
My experience was nice but not enough time to discuss other issues that is affecting my health. You see I've just discovered that I am living with asbestos particles in the air that I breath
Florence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr.King, always listen to her patients. I always feel like I am be heard.
Cherie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Always satisfied with the service at the clinic. Doctor and staff is very helpful and friendly. EXCELLENT SERVICE
Cassandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellence from reception to the doctor.
Marina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
She not only listens but very enlightening One would only have to appreciate her
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. King is very detail oriented, she'll listen to your concerns and then figure it out
Dora A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
nice and staff was helpful
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Doctor king is a professional who has a healing touch that leaves you feeling that everything will be OK.
Francine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. King and her staff are always helpful, knowledgeable and demonstrate a sincere level of care about your wellbeing. My husband and I feel blessed to have her as our primary physician and appreciate how well the staff, an extention of her, represent her brand.
Gwendolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Very professional, pleasant and thorough!!
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
My experience was impacted with her great approach to WELLNESS not illness, was informative and personal.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr King is an exceptional doctor that listens tentatively to every concern that you may have. Thorough her advice and guidance , I am where I should be physically and mentally. Couldn’t ask for a better physician. J. McGowan
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very satisfied
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. King listens and thoroughly considers all possible ailments based on reported symptoms.
Desiree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
It was excellent.
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
My Experience has always Good !
Chandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excellent
Delia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very thorough, which is why I came there. Dr. King was recommended.
Alfonso C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Good experience with Dr King and her assistant