Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Nicole is full of information! Thank you…
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Pleasant. Friendly and personable. Caring
Mira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always pleasant, professional, very thorough
Teressa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. King is patient and listens to my needs.
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. King us always open to listen and share important information that is needed m
Renee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr King Really listens and ask questions,from their she makes a plan that always is for your better health needs,that may include test,her wonderful vitamins or supplements.
Shawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Best doctor ever, I appreciate her concerns regarding my health and the caring bedside manner she show on all my office visits & phone calls!
Equilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr King has a great bedside manner!!!
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
One thing among others that’s so important is the ability to listen. This Doctor king listens to me then reacts with wisdom, the doctor is very informative and caring a lot of doctors don’t have this quality I’ve seen and spoken to many. I was impressed in many ways on my first visit.
Alfonso C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great
Thelma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Once I gained access to Dr. King it was an informative and supportive appointment. Prior to this appointment I was unable to get any advisement for two weeks which included multiple attempts, including a text message. This situation has not been the case in the approximately 2 years I have been coming however I feel it necessary to share so that it will not re-occur or happen to someone else. Thank you.
Cheryl D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Physical exam felt a bit rushed.
Alma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Experience was great as always
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr king listens to concerns and use concise language when explaining medical concerns and conditions.
Adreine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. King is very knowledgeable and professional.
Kenneth L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
****
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The patient care has always been excellent
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good well informed of my needs
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Customer service is wonderful and they listen.
Kathryn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Always a good experience.