Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr King was recommended to me by my former doctor assistant. She told me Dr King was the best of the best. Being my first time interacting with Dr King, I agree.
Mimi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr King is very knowledgeable and she provides me with both medical and nutritional advice that prevents me from having unnecessary health problems now or that could result as I grow older.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. King is the BEST!
Shawan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I’ve only had 2 visits so far and they have been pleasant and professional so far.
Cheryl E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Great
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
DR. KING LISTEN WELL AND EXPLAINS YOUR SITUATION TO YOU SO YOU CAN UNDERSTAND. SHE HAS VERY GOOD MANNERS.
Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
My appointment with Dr. Kings was truly outstanding. From the moment I walked into the clinic, I was impressed by the warm and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Kings greeted me with a genuine smile and immediately put me at ease with their friendly demeanor. Throughout the consultation, Dr. Kings demonstrated an exceptional level of expertise and professionalism. They took the time to listen attentively to my concerns, thoroughly answering all of my questions and providing clear explanations every step of the way. Their compassion and empathy were evident, making me feel truly cared for as a patient. The treatment plan Dr. Kings recommended was tailored to my individual needs and preferences, showcasing their dedication to personalized care. Additionally, the clinic itself was clean, modern, and well-equipped, further enhancing the overall experience. I left my appointment feeling confident in Dr. Kings' abilities and grateful for the outstanding level of care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Kings to anyone seeking top-notch medical care.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Good. Dr King help explan the need for certain procedures
Roby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
An excellent physician
Arlys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr.King is very caring and she is a good listener. She is very thorough about making sure I have what I need to stay healthy.
Marguerite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. King has been instrumental in finding out some things that were going on with me thorugh talking and testing. She takes her time in meeting with you and going through your history to determine where to go. I appreciate her attentiveness. That is hard to find in doctors today.
Janice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. King was very professional, knowledgable, thorough, informative, patient, pleasant, and caring. I would highly recommend her for her expertise, her medical advice, and her genuine concern for meeting my specific medical needs. Thanks Dr. King.
Zachary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very enjoyable and informative experience
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr king is extremely patient. I am a 73 year old women with many questions and dr king answers my questions and I know she hears me.
Jylen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Perfect experience!
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
This was the best experience with a doctor that I have had in a very long time. The bedside manner was wonderful and Dr King took her time with me. She will be my doctor for ever!!!
Tracey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr King is a real master of her craft. She’s a doctor that talks to you and guides you to make good health decisions.
Leandrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Great service
Patricia Gandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. King is very patient, thorough, and kind. I like her.
Selene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr King genuinely cares about her patients and is very thorough when discussing your issues. Her staff are also very thorough and kind.