Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Nicole King, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Abraham's Mark Comprehensive Wellness Center

Nicole King, MD

Internal & Integrative Medicine and Female Health Located in Burnside, Chicago, IL

4.84/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Nicole King always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole King below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional, friendly and caring.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. King has great "bedside manner." She's very knowledgeable and is great at explaining answers to questions you may have. She takes her time and never rushes you off.
Sylva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. King is very understanding and patience, also caring.
Janis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr King is very through, respectful of your feedback. She listens intently to have the best plan to resolve your health issues
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Always pleasant
Claudia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. King Takes her time with each patient
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Really Good
Keandrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional
Emanuel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Nice and very professional great job
Ladar J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Good
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Exceptionally personable, professional, & thorough.
Lorri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. King is very attentive to her patients. Full attention to the patient in the room which is very much appreciated. Did not take a long time to come back to the room in between dressings.
Toylee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. King is patient and caring. I appreciate her taking the time to go through everything concerning my health and well-being. Her staff is professional as well. Always polite.
Janice M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Excellent people skills, like her ability to put one at ease. Recommended Dr King to my God Sister, and she then recommended Dr King to members of her family.
Janice M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent. Had difficulty accessing portal
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The atmosphere is very pleasant. Dr. King is very knowledgeable.
Daaiyah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I am so happy that Dr. King hired additional professional help.
Foster C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I have not had any problems, just getting start with Dr King. I need to change my diet but I have no clue where to start. Cutting out sugar, dairy @ red meat.
Gwendolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Able to get info I needed .
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. King is my ideal doctor as she is open and takes the time to explain concerns that are important to you in regards to your well being.